Member List

To view a map of Accord Members, see below.

Adventist Development And Relief Agency adra.org
AlignedWorks*
American Leprosy Missions leprosy.org
Attack Poverty* attackpoverty.org

Bethany Christian Services bethany.org/international
Biblica* biblica.com
Blessings International blessing.org
Bright Hope International brighthope.org
Buckner Children and Family Services, Inc. buckner.org

CAMA Services camaservices.org
Care of Creation* careofcreation.net
Chalmers Center At Covenant* chalmers.org
Children's Hope Chest hopechest.org
Christ's Hope International christshope.org
Christian Connections for International Health* ccih.org
Christian Medical Dental Association*  cmda.org
CityTeam International*  cityteam.org
Compassion First compassionfirst.org
Compassion International compassion.com
Convoy of Hope convoyofhope.org
Crisis Aid International crisisaid.org
Cross International / Cross Catholic Outreach crossinternational.org

Discipling for Development disciplingfordevelopment.org

e3Partners e3partners.org
East African Ministries eamafrica.org
Eastern University: School of Leadership & Development* eastern.edu/sld
Engineering Ministries International emiusa.org
Enlace enlace.link
Evangelical Environmental Network*  creationcare.org

Food for the Hungry, Inc. fh.org
Forgotten Voices International forgottenvoices.org/
Forward Edge International forwardedge.org

GAIN – Global Aid Network gainusa.org
Global Missions Health Conference* medicalmissions.com

HaitiChildren haitichildren.com
Healing Waters International healingwaters.org
Hope Haven, Inc hopehaven.org
Hope International Development Agency hope-international.com
Hope International hopeinternational.org

India Partners indiapartners.org
International Orality Network* orality.net

JESUS Film Global Partnerships* jesusfilm.org

Kumveka* kumveka.org/

Life In Abundance International lifeinabundance.org
Lifeline Christian Mission lifeline.org
Lifewater International lifewater.org
LifeNet International lninternational.org
Live58* live58.org
Living Water International water.cc

MAP International map.org
Medical Ambassadors medicalambassadors.org
Medical Teams International medicalteams.org
Mennonite Central Committee mcc.org
Messiah College Collaboratory* messiah.edu/collaboratory
Metrix Research Group* metrixresearch.org
Mission Aviation Fellowship maf.org
Mission:Hope missionhope.org
Mountain Child  mountainchild.org
Music For Life Institute (USA)* africanchildrenschoir.com

Nazarene Compassionate Ministries ncm.org

Operation Blessing International ob.org
Outreach Aid to the Americas echocuba.org

Partners Worldwide partnersworldwide.org
Plant With Purpose plantwithpurpose.org
Poverty Cure* povertycure.org

Salvation Army World Service Organization sawso.org
Samaritan’s Purse samaritan.org
She is Safe sheissafe.org
Sonset Solutions sonsetsolutions.org
Southern Adventist University--Global Community Development Program* southern.edu/gcd

TWR* twr.org

Water4 water4.org
Water is Basic waterisbasic.org
Water Missions International watermissions.org
Wheaton College--Humanitarian Disaster Institute* wheaton.edu/HDI
World Concern worldconcern.org
World Help worldhelp.net
World Hope International worldhope.org
World Relief wr.org
World Renew worldrenew.net
World Vision U.S. worldvision.org

* denotes associate members