Members

Student Programs Offered by Accord Members: Link

410 Bridge www.410bridge.org

Adventist Development And Relief Agency www.adra.org
American Leprosy Missions www.leprosy.org
Attack Poverty www.attackpoverty.org


Bethany Christian Services www.bethany.org/international
Biblica* www.biblica.com
Blessings International www.blessing.org
Bread for the World* www.bread.org
Bright Hope International www.brighthope.org
Buckner Children and Family Services, Inc. www.buckner.org


CAMA Services www.camaservices.org
Care of Creation* careofcreation.net
Chalmers Center At Covenant* www.chalmers.org
Christian Connections for International Health* www.ccih.org
Christian Medical Dental Association*  www.cmda.org
CityTeam International*  www.cityteam.org
Compassion Canada www.compassion.ca
Compassion International www.compassion.com
Convoy of Hope www.convoyofhope.org
Crisis Aid International www.crisisaid.org
Cross International / Cross Catholic Outreach www.crossinternational.org


Discipling for Development www.disciplingfordevelopment.org


Eastern University: School of Leadership & Development* www.eastern.edu/sld
Echo, Inc. www.echonet.org
Engineering Ministries International www.emiusa.org
ENLACE www.enlaceonline.org
Evangelical Environmental Network*  www.creationcare.org


Food for the Hungry, Inc. www.fh.org
Forward Edge International www.forwardedge.org


GAIN – Global Aid Network www.gainusa.org
Global Missions Health Conference*


Hagar International www.hagarusa.org
Healing Waters International www.healingwaters.org
Hope Haven, Inc www.hopehaven.org
Hope International Development Agency www.hope-international.com
Hope International www.hopeinternational.org


India Partners www.indiapartners.org


JESUS Film Global Partnerships* www.jesusfilm.org
Jibu www.jibuco.com


Life In Abundance International www.lifeinabundance.org
Lifewater International www.lifewater.org
LifeNet International www.lninternational.org
Live58* www.live58.org
Living Water International www.water.cc


MAP International www.map.org
Medical Teams International
Mercy and Sharing www.haitichildren.com
Mennonite Central Committee www.mcc.org
Messiah College Collaboratory* messiah.edu/collaboratory
Micah Challenge www.micahchallengeusa.org
Mission Aviation Fellowship www.maf.org
Mountain Child  www.mountainchild.org
Music For Life Institute (USA)* www.africanchildrenschoir.com


Nazarene Compassionate Ministries www.ncm.org


Operation Blessing International www.ob.org
Outreach Aid to the Americas www.echocuba.org


Partners Worldwide www.partnersworldwide.org
Plant With Purpose www.plantwithpurpose.org
Point Loma Nazarene University* www.pointloma.edu/CID


Salvation Army World Service Organization www.sawso.org
Samaritan’s Purse www.samaritan.org
She is Safe www.sheissafe.org


Triple Quest* www.triplequest.com
TWR* www.twr.org


Union Rescue Mission* www.urm.org


Water is Basic www.waterisbasic.org
Water Missions International www.watermissions.org
Wheaton College–Humanitarian Disaster Institute* www.wheaton.edu/HDI
World Concern www.worldconcern.org
World Help www.worldhelp.net
World Hope International www.worldhope.org
World Relief www.wr.org
World Renew worldrenew.net
World Vision U.S. www.worldvision.org


* denotes associate members

 

 

RSS RSS Feed

  • Book Review: The Book that Made Your World
    Today’s Western society has been influenced by many different cultures, people, events, and beliefs that have come before it. The culture we live in is the result of many different streams of thought coming together to form the “melting pot” […]
  • The Game has Changed (Must Read Post on The Gathering)
    Non-profits have been doing things the same way for a number of years. They have found a model of success and stuck to it, but external forces are threatening this old model of success. It may be time for non-profits […]