m4s0n501 get cash advance loans with a savings account
Members - Accord Network
 
 

Members

410 Bridge www.410bridge.org

Adventist Development And Relief Agency www.adra.org
American Leprosy Missions www.leprosy.org


Bethany Christian Services www.bethany.org/international
Biblica* www.biblica.com
Blessings International www.blessing.org
Bread for the World* www.bread.org
Bright Hope International www.brighthope.org
Buckner Children and Family Services, Inc. www.buckner.org


CAMA Services www.camaservices.org
Care of Creation* careofcreation.net
Chalmers Center At Covenant* www.chalmers.org
Christian Connections for International Health www.ccih.org
Christian Medical Dental Association*  www.cmda.org
CityTeam International*  www.cityteam.org
Compassion Canada www.compassion.ca
Compassion International www.compassion.com
Convoy of Hope www.convoyofhope.org
Cross International / Cross Catholic Outreach www.crossinternational.org
Crisis Aid International www.crisisaid.org


Discipling for Development www.disciplingfordevelopment.org


Eastern University: School of Leadership & Development* www.eastern.edu/sld
Echo, Inc. www.echonet.org
Engineering Ministries International www.emiusa.org
ENLACE www.enlaceonline.org
Evangelical Environmental Network*  www.creationcare.org


Food for the Hungry, Inc. www.fh.org
Forward Edge International www.forwardedge.org


GAIN – Global Aid Network www.gainusa.org
Global Missions Health Conference www.medicalmissions.com


Hagar International www.hagarusa.org
Healing Waters International www.healingwaters.org
Hope Haven, Inc www.hopehaven.org
Hope International Development Agency www.hope-international.com
Hope International www.hopeinternational.org


India Partners www.indiapartners.org


JESUS Film Global Partnerships* www.jesusfilm.org


Life In Abundance International www.lifeinabundance.org
Lifewater International www.lifewater.org
LifeNet International www.lninternational.org
Living Water International www.water.cc


MAP International www.map.org
Medical Teams International www.medicalteams.org
Mercy and Sharing www.haitichildren.com
Mennonite Central Committee www.mcc.org
Messiah College Collaboratory* messiah.edu/collaboratory
Mission Aviation Fellowship www.maf.org
Music For Life Institute (USA)* www.africanchildrenschoir.com
Mountain Child  www.mountainchild.org

 


Nazarene Compassionate Ministries www.ncm.org


Operation Blessing International www.ob.org
Outreach Aid to the Americas www.echocuba.org


Partners Worldwide www.partnersworldwide.org
Point Loma Nazarene University www.pointloma.edu/CID
Plant With Purpose www.plantwithpurpose.org


Salvation Army World Service Organization www.sawso.org
Samaritan’s Purse www.samaritan.org
She is Safe www.sheissafe.org


TWR* www.twr.org


Union Rescue Mission www.urm.org


Water Missions International www.watermissions.org
Water is Basic www.waterisbasic.org
Wheaton College–Humanitarian Disaster Institute www.wheaton.edu/HDI
World Concern www.worldconcern.org
World Help www.worldhelp.net
World Hope International www.worldhope.org
World Relief www.wr.org
World Renew worldrenew.net
World Vision U.S. www.worldvision.org


* denotes associate members

 

 

RSS RSS Feed

  • Faith to End Poverty – Larry Bollinger of Nazarene Compassionate Ministries
    NCMI is an intermediary, bringing human needs and resources together to advance the relief and development mission of the Church of the Nazarene through Nazarene Compassionate Ministries. Believing that we are “challenged by faith to end poverty” expresses the mission […]
  • A More Peaceful World – Ron Byler of MCC
    Mennonite Central Committee (MCC), a global, nonprofit organization that strives to share God’s love and compassion for all through relief, development and peace. In all our programs we are committed to relationships with our local partners and churches. As an […]