Members

Student Programs Offered by Accord Members: Link

Adventist Development And Relief Agency www.adra.org
American Leprosy Missions www.leprosy.org
Attack Poverty* www.attackpoverty.org
Avodah Global Partners*


Bethany Christian Services www.bethany.org/international
Biblica* www.biblica.com
Blessings International www.blessing.org
Bread for the World* www.bread.org
Bright Hope International www.brighthope.org
Buckner Children and Family Services, Inc. www.buckner.org


CAMA Services www.camaservices.org
Care of Creation* careofcreation.net
Chalmers Center At Covenant* www.chalmers.org
Christian Connections for International Health* www.ccih.org
Christian Medical Dental Association*  www.cmda.org
CityTeam International*  www.cityteam.org
Compassion International www.compassion.com
Convoy of Hope www.convoyofhope.org
Crisis Aid International www.crisisaid.org
Cross International / Cross Catholic Outreach www.crossinternational.org


Discipling for Development www.disciplingfordevelopment.org


East African Ministries www.eamafrica.org
Eastern University: School of Leadership & Development* www.eastern.edu/sld
Echo, Inc. www.echonet.org
Engineering Ministries International www.emiusa.org
ENLACE www.enlaceonline.org
Evangelical Environmental Network*  www.creationcare.org


Food for the Hungry, Inc. www.fh.org
Forward Edge International www.forwardedge.org


GAIN – Global Aid Network www.gainusa.org
Global Missions Health Conference*


Healing Waters International www.healingwaters.org
Hope Haven, Inc www.hopehaven.org
Hope International Development Agency www.hope-international.com
Hope International www.hopeinternational.org


India Partners www.indiapartners.org


JESUS Film Global Partnerships* www.jesusfilm.org
Jibu www.jibuco.com


Life In Abundance International www.lifeinabundance.org
Lifewater International www.lifewater.org
LifeNet International www.lninternational.org
Live58* www.live58.org
Living Water International www.water.cc


MAP International www.map.org
Medical Teams International http://www.medicalteams.org/home
Mercy and Sharing www.haitichildren.com
Mennonite Central Committee www.mcc.org
Messiah College Collaboratory* messiah.edu/collaboratory
Micah Challenge www.micahchallengeusa.org
Mission Aviation Fellowship www.maf.org
Mountain Child  www.mountainchild.org
Music For Life Institute (USA)* www.africanchildrenschoir.com


Nazarene Compassionate Ministries www.ncm.org


Operation Blessing International www.ob.org
Outreach Aid to the Americas www.echocuba.org


Partners Worldwide www.partnersworldwide.org
Plant With Purpose www.plantwithpurpose.org


Salvation Army World Service Organization www.sawso.org
Samaritan’s Purse www.samaritan.org
She is Safe www.sheissafe.org
Southern Adventist University–Global Community Development Program* www.southern.edu/gcd


TWR* www.twr.org


Union Rescue Mission* www.urm.org


Water is Basic www.waterisbasic.org
Water Missions International www.watermissions.org
Wheaton College–Humanitarian Disaster Institute* www.wheaton.edu/HDI
World Concern www.worldconcern.org
World Help www.worldhelp.net
World Hope International www.worldhope.org
World Relief www.wr.org
World Renew worldrenew.net
World Vision U.S. www.worldvision.org


* denotes associate members

 

 

RSS RSS Feed

  • Opportunities for HIV/AIDS Christian Ministry from Universal Antiretroviral Therapy, Treatment as Prevention, and the Care Continuum
    by Cynthia Calla, MD, MPH, Executive Director, LifeRise AIDS Resources Summary This paper concerns expanded opportunities for HIV/AIDS Christian ministry in poor countries proceeding from 3 strategies: 1) Universal Antiretroviral Therapy (ART) – The goal to place every HIV-infected person […] The post Opportunities for HIV/AIDS Christian Ministry from Universal Antiretroviral Therapy, Treatment as Prevention, […]
  • Action University–PovertyCure Scholarship
    Acton University is excited to extend the offer for Accord Network Members to attend the annual Acton University, June 16th-19th, on a PovertyCure Outreach Missions Scholarship. This scholarship will allow you to attend Acton University at no cost! Each year the 4 […] The post Action University–PovertyCure Scholarship appeared first on Accord Network.